RSS Feed

Lax Tournement

1

November 24, 2013 by Cameron

As I write this post I am in Houston, in the 40 degree, soaking wet, and just all around miserable weather playing a lacrosse tournament. At 3:00 yesterday my dad and I drove up to Houston. We had to wake up at 5:45 the next morning because our hotel is 30 minutes away from the field and I had to be at the field by 7:15. In our first game we won 10-5, but it felt like we were playing in an icebox. We drove back to the hotel and relaxed until I had to make my way to my next game. We got there, suited up, and played for about 5 minutes before it got rained out. And that is all I have done here up to now.


1 comment »

  1. lschoch says:

    Hope you get to play!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories

Skip to toolbar