RSS Feed

House Of Torment

1

October 16, 2013 by Cameron

A group of my friends and I went to the House of Torment on Sunday and we had a ton of fun. We all met up at P. Terry’s and ate, then we drove over to H.O.T. in a big, green bus. When we got there we had to wait for around 45 minutes. We were all pumped with adrenaline and fear when we walked into the first house, the staff member opened the door for us and yelled “Fresh meat!” When we walked in the first the we saw was the “blood” stained walls and the “dead” body hanging from the ceiling. The first house was the longest and the scariest and it was filled with jump-scares and creepy costumes. The second and third houses went by quickly and easily but it was still a really fun experience, and I got a jacket!


1 comment »

  1. sallieanns382 says:

    Very cool Cameron! Iwouod freak if I went. I onece watched a video and knew I would never go!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories

Skip to toolbar